TESTIMONIALS

theGETMOVINGteam
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
96.5 / 100

'I had 4 contracts on my house 3 days after the first open house. As you can imagine I was completely satisfied with the presentation and hard work that went into the preparation for the sale.

I am more than pleased with my experience with Gisele Perez and the kindness and knowledge provided by Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties.

Gisele Perez was at her best. Her knowledge and guidance was above what I expected. I was amazed at the amount of time she put forth for not only the sale of my home, but also the effort for getting the job done when work needed to be complete requested by the buyer and St. Louis County Building Inspector.

Gisele Perez was exceptional and I would highly recommend her to not only my family and friends, but to anyone in need of an agent. '

Cheryl E Seller
25 Days ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

I had 4 contracts on my house 3 days after the first open house. As you can imagine I was completely satisfied with the presentation and hard work that went into the preparation for the sale.

I am more than pleased with my experience with Gisele Perez and the kindness and knowledge provided by Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties.

Gisele Perez was at her best. Her knowledge and guidance was above what I expected. I was amazed at the amount of time she put forth for not only the sale of my home, but also the effort for getting the job done when work needed to be complete requested by the buyer and St. Louis County Building Inspector.

Gisele Perez was exceptional and I would highly recommend her to not only my family and friends, but to anyone in need of an agent.

Cheryl Endermuhle, Oakville, MO Seller
25 Days ago

Gisele is the BEST! She sold us a condo in 2012, and we have kept in touch ever since.

Gisele is always available 24 hours a day. Five star rating on all points. (You) Can leave everything to Gisele and you can rest assured she will take care of all the details. Gisele is Berkshire.

Fred Maly a client and friend
2 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Gisele is the BEST! She sold us a condo in 2012, and we have kept in touch ever since.

Gisele is always available 24 hours a day.

Five star rating on all points.

Can leave everything to Giesle and you can rest assured she will take care of all the details.

Giesle is Berkshire.

Fred Maly Buyer
2 Months ago

'Gisele is the BEST agent! The BEST! Very knowledgeable on construction, real estate processes and the industry. Also an honest and transparent person. And in my case patient.'

fjmaly

FJMaly a wonderful person
2 Months ago

'Gisele was great to work with, able to answer all our questions. Gisele helped us purchase our first house 6 years ago, now helped us sell it, and again helping us purchase our 2nd home. We would recommend Gisele to other prospective buyers and sellers.

Thank you!'

T Poertner Seller
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
96 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
3 Months ago
Satisfaction
71 / 100
Performance
94 / 100
Recommendation
75 / 100

Gisele was great to work with, able to answer all our questions. Gisele helped us purchase our first house 6 years ago, now helped us sell it, and again helping us purchase our 2nd home. We would recommend Gisele to other prospective buyers and sellers.

Thank you!

Tim Poertner Pacific, Mo. Seller
3 Months ago

'Gisele went above and beyond what is expected from a broker. Kind compassionate and very Knowledgeable in her field. Berkshire is truly fortunate to have someone like her. ... Not only has she made home buying easy but I truly have made a great friend. ...I will recommend Gisele to all my colleagues and friends. ...Promote Gisele.'

J Sardo Buyer
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Wonderful experience!

Candice Crawford Buyer
4 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
6 Months ago

'I actually called a realtor on it, but she wasn't very helpful,and then I remembered, DUH! Call Gisele!'

T Poertner seller/buyer
8 Months ago

Highly likely to recommend

09/06/2016 - helenpolston8

Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in De Soto, MO.

Local knowledge: 5 Star

Process expertise: 5 Star

Responsiveness: 5 Star

Negotiation skills:5 Star

Gisele Perez was absolutely a life saver for me and for the buyer when I was selling my house recently. She actually saved the closing for both of us and helped both our representatives complete some very complicated last minute legal issues. In fact, if we had not closed on that date the buyer would probably have lost his loan financing. I especially appreciate her caring concern in helping us out at a very difficult time. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Janet Lenz Seller
12 Months ago

andyandpeg

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in De Soto, MO.

Local knowledge: 5 star

Process expertise: 5 star

Responsiveness: 5 star

Negotiation skills: 5 star

My wife and I chose to work with Gisele as our buyer's agent when we began looking at homes, after reading her reviews and meeting her in person. I cannot begin to express how absolutely impressed we were with her. If you have ever wondered 'What do real estate agents actually do?', you have not worked with Gisele. By the time we closed on our house and had navigated all of the nonsense that goes along with it, we were saying to ourselves 'There is no way we could have ever gotten here without her'. Thank you Gisele, choosing to work with you to find our home is the smartest thing we have ever done

Andyandpeg Buyers
12 Months ago

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Maryland Heights, MO.

Local knowledge: 5 star

Process expertise: 5 star

Responsiveness: 5 star

Negotiation skills: 5 star

Gisele was great and helped us find our dream home. She was determined to find exactly what we were looking for. She didn't stop until she found it. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.

Zillow User71306658 Buyer & Seller
16 Months ago

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $50K in Saint Louis, MO.

Local knowledge: 5 star

Process expertise: 5 star

Responsiveness: 5 star

Negotiation skills: 5 star

Great customer service. Provided excellent advise without being pushy. Supported in every way while letting you be in control of the process. She was very accommodating of my schedule and facilitated a 27 day closing without any impact on my work or personal schedule. A real pro!

Tjbieden investor
17 Months ago

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $50K in Saint Louis, MO.

Local knowledge: 5 star

Process expertise: 5 star

Responsiveness: 5 star

Negotiation skills: 5 star

My girlfriend and I used Gisele to buy our first home together. My girlfriend had used her to buy her previous home and loved her so we used her again. Amazing response time . great knowledge . just a great person.

Billyt175 Buyer
22 Months ago

Local knowledge: 5 star

Process expertise: 5 star

Responsiveness: 5 star

Negotiation skills: 5 star

Short sale was a very complex situation in which Gisele did an outstanding job guiding me through the negotiation process with two lien holders. I feel I made an excellent purchase and it went smoothly due to Gisele's expertise. As short does not fit the amount of time it takes to complete this type of purchase and Gisele helped with finding inspectors and other services required for this closing.

Wmuehlenbeck Buyer
26 Months ago

Great at giving honest advice. Is able to point out potential problems or things that will need to be fixed. Has many contacts for inspections and etc making the buying experience less stressful. She set up all of our appointments needed to purchase our home. She goes above and beyond!! Gisele gets detailed information when viewing a home and property. If she wasn't able to answer our question we would receive a phone call or email with in 24 hours providing us with this information.

Khuster Buyer
27 Months ago

My boyfriend and I bought our first house and had no clue what we needed. she showed us around what she thought we would like based on our few suggestions. She is very easy to get a hold of whether its phone, text, email, or in person she is almost always able to help! if i have to do anything with a realtor again i will definitly be calling her. i even told 4 friends to use her already. thanks again :)

JHoe89 Buyer
67 Months ago

Gisele was very keen & attentive to our needs. We knew when we went oout house shopping with her it would be a productive day. We had been 36 yrs at our 1st home & had remodeled the entire house so it was going to take a wow'er to get our attention. She found the perfect condo for us.

Gisele also helped us tremendously with all of the paper work that involved with a condo purchase that we weren't familiar with - and we asked lots of questions.

Here's a THUMBS UP for our search experience & purchase process with Gisele as our agent.

Nevertellhim Buyer
70 Months ago

Gisele Perez is an exceptional real estate agent. We contracted Gisele to help us find our dream home. I had to let Gisele know that I am the kind of customer who expects to see a lot of homes before making a decision about what kind of house I would buy. I remember Gisele said, 'I like motivated buyers because I'm motivated to show you what is out there. Gisele did not fail us. She was committed to helping us and she was there for us every step of the way. Gisele Is very knowledgable and prepared, and she is passionate about real estate. We felt completely comfortable with Gisele as our agent, and we consider her to be a true professional as well as a friend. I would recommend Gisele to my closest friends and acquaintances who may need her services in the future. Bought a home in 2011 in Cliff Cave, Mehlville, MO 63129.

User20825 Buyer
71 Months ago

very responsive and flexible;great knowledge of area; open to all ideas; very helpful with mortgage and closing... i HIGHLY recommend Gisele as YOUR realtor!! Bought a home in 2011 in Belews Creek, Hillsboro, MO 63050.

3colormane Buyer
75 Months ago

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2009 in Saint Louis, MO. Gisele is an outstanding agent. My wife and I felt that Gisele always had our best interest in mind. Not only did she find us an outstanding new home, she did a fantastic job of promoting our house we were selling and that resulted in a quick sale.

I would highly recommend Gisele Perez.

Jberra Buyer & Seller
77 Months ago

We found Gisele by chance. Found a house we wanted to see, called the number on the sign and within 30 minutes she was there to meet us. From that day we knew we wanted her to be both our buying and selling agent. She has a vast knowledge of the areas we are interested in and is working hard to sell our home and get us into the new!

Thanks Gisele! Bought and sold a home in 2011 in Otto, Barnhart, MO 63012.

Brokgirl55 Suyer & Seller
77 Months ago

Hello,

There are no real estate agents in the St. Louis Metro Area, other than Gisele Perez. All the other people, who claim to be agents, are just pretending.

You name the area - she knows it like the back of her hand. You want to meet up to see a property - she's there a half hour early, all ready to go. She already looked up the near by schools, the grocery store. Hey, you're not just buying a new home. When you're ready to make an offer, she's got the contract ready except for your offer and signature, and then she has all the other paperwork ready to go too. They make a counter, she's got your counter ready to go. She'll have all the inspections scheduled before you even begin to think about them. And at closing, all you're thinking about is her commission as not being large enough, for all the work she's done.

I'm telling you, Gisele is amazing. Buying your primary home is no problem. Hey, how about some investment property - no problem. You want to buy muti million dollar property - the 0's never scare her - no problem. She is the best of the best.

Look! You have a doctor for your family. You have a dentist for your family. You have your own vet, car dealer, car repair person. Well get Gisele as you agent. Don't waste your time with anyone else. Remember that all the other so called agents are just pretend.

Gisele is the BEST Bought and sold a home in 2011.

Apsaraneos Buyer
77 Months ago
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select Properties in St. Louis offers an easy one-stop mortgage service through our partnership with Preferred Home Lending that allows you to interact directly with loan officers located in our branch offices.
Select Leasing & Management offers a multitude of leasing and property management services with superior service to both renters and landlords.
Gain valuable peace of mind and avoid unnecessary expenses by utilizing one of HSA Home Warranty’s comprehensive home warranty programs.